This method is only available to Nexcess clients on physical (non-cloud) servers. If you are a Nexcess Cloud client, see instead How to delete MySQL databases in Nexcess Cloud.
ATTENTION: Deleting a database permanently destroys all data. Deletion does not remove user permissions for user access.
Log in to your SiteWorx account.
Select Hosting Features > MySQL > Databases.
Next to the database to be deleted, click Delete.
Confirm deletion by clicking Delete when prompted.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support