How to downgrade your Nexcess service

    August 24, 2021

    Should you find that your hosting package exceeds your needs, contact our sales team for help identifying a more suitable package. On Managed WordPress or Managed WooCommerce plans in order to downgrade to a smaller plan a new plan will need to be created.  Once your new plan has been created then you can request to have your site or sites be migrated over then your existing plan.  Once the sites are live on your new plan then the previous plan can be requested to be canceled.

    Our sales team is available from 9 a.m.–5 p.m. eastern time (ET), Monday–Friday.

    Was this article helpful?

    Send feedback

    Can’t find what you’re looking for?

    Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

    Contact Support