How to delete secondary users from your SiteWorx account

    October 3, 2019

    How Nexcess resellers can remove secondary users using SiteWorx.

    But first...

    Method

    1. Log in to your SiteWorx account.
    2. In the SiteWorx main menu, select Administration > User Accounts.

    3. You may now either delete or deactivate the account:

      • If you want to delete the user, in the row containing that user, click Delete, then click Delete again when prompted to confirm.
      • If you want to deactivate the user, in the row containing that user: 
        1. Select the check box in that user’s row.
        2. Select the check box next to the With Selected list.
        3. From that same list, select Deactivate, then click Go.
        4. Click Deactivate when prompted to confirm.


    For 24-hour assistance any day of the year, contact our support team by email or through your Client Portal.

    Was this article helpful?

    Send feedback

    Can’t find what you’re looking for?

    Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

    Contact Support